Welcome to the World Little Girl!

Our little Everly Laura was born on Friday, November 22nd at 6:32am weighing 8lbs. 8oz. and measuring 20 inches long.

102_3429

102_3432

Oh my goodness! There is so much to write about! This post is a little late in coming up because have simply been enjoying the new addition to our family and adjusting to having two little ones under the age of 2! I plan on writing Everly’s dramatic birth story as well as how my sweet 21 month old is feeling about being a big brother. All that and more to come! One then I can say is I can’t believe how different this experience feels than the first time around. I’m still trying to wrap my mind around it all! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

