We interrupt your regular scheduled programming…

Hello friends! I know that I usually do a Baby Sneaker Update on Tuesdays but I am home from work for just a short time before heading back and my photographer (a.k.a. Brian) is not home! I won’t be home until later this evening so I definitely won’t get a post up today! Tomorrow I work 9am-9pm so I wouldn’t expect an update from me until at least Thursday. I just wanted to let you know that all is well with me and the baby! Stay tuned for an update!!

Leave a Reply

