Practice

This past weekend when we attended Brian’s Aunt and Uncle’s 50th wedding anniversary I got a little practice in.

photo

That’s Laila, one of Brian’s cousin’s newest additions. I don’t even know how old she is but boy was she fun to hold! She was super snuggly and just check out all that hair!

It was good to get some practice in, can’t wait until I get to hold my little one!

5 responses to “Practice

  1. Ahh, you’re gonna be such a stellar mom!! Can’t wait to babysit 🙂

  2. You look just glowing already! 🙂

  3. Well, aren’t you just GLOWING! I love it. Reading about your experience has been amazing already. Thanks so much for sharing.
    You will be a great mama, and I really hope you have a girl (not that a boy wouldn’t be a HUGE blessing) I just know girls 🙂

Leave a Reply

