The ABC’s of Me!

Good Sunday morning to you! Guess what? It’s almost 11am and I’m still in my jammies Smile I have to go into work/church later tonight so I decided to stay home, skipping the early Masses and get stuff done around here lie laundry and prepping lunches for the week. We might go to a hockey game (for our friend’s little girl) and I might even sneak in an outside run if it warms up enough.

In case you are wondering my dinner party turned out well last night. I actually burnt some of the noodles (didn’t know you could do that) and messed up my back up dessert plan but the college kids ate EVERYTHING including the failed cheesecakes. They said it was all better than anything they would eat on campus.

So, this had been going around the blog world for awhile. I thought I’d play along. Tomorrow I plan on posting a weight loss update so stay tuned!

(A) Age:  30 and it’s been a great year! Can’t believe 31 is just around the corner!   

(B) Bed Size: Queen. Wouldn’t want anything bigger, I like to snuggle.

(C) Chore You Hate: Cleaning the bathroom!

(D) Dogs? You know I love my 100lb yellow lab Izzy!

(E) Essential Start Your Day Item:Not sure if this counts but making the bed. I feel like my whole day if off if I don’t.

(F) Favorite Color: Purple or pink.

(G) Gold or Silver?  Gold

(H) Height: 5′ 5’’

(I) Instruments You Play:  Piano, but not very well

(J) Job Title: Coordinator of Youth Ministry, Associate Campus Minister, Fitness instructor, grad student

(K) Kids: None yet.

(L) Live: Wisconsin my whole life.

(M) Mom’s Name: Charlene

(N) Nicknames: Kee Kee.

(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? Nope!

(P) Pet Peeve: When people are late or don’t show up for something without calling

(Q) Quote from a Movie:  “TAWANDA!” From Fried Green Tomatoes

(R) Right or Left Handed? Lefty and proud of it!

(S) Siblings: One brother 4 years younger

(T) Time You Wake Up?  Between 5:30am and 7:00am

(U) Underwear: Pretty boring, Vitoria’s Secret, body by Victoria, nude.

(V) Vegetable You Dislike: Radishes!

(W) What Makes You Run Late:  Trying to watch a show I DVRed in the morning.

(X) X-Rays You’ve Had Done:  My teeth. My ankle when I sprained it and my finger when it got slammed in a car door. Neither were broken

(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Pizza Bread!

(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: Monkeys for sure!

Technorati Tags:
Leave a Reply

