4th of July Fun!

Hey friends! I hope you are having a great holiday weekend! We headed down to my husband’s brother’s house to hang out with his family. Brian’s sister and her family also came from Detroit so we’ve been hanging with all our nieces and nephews.

There was a fun little family baseball game.

100_0508

100_0480

That’s Brian and my oldest nephew Alex. I even got out there and hit a ball, but mostly I took pictures and video!

A few glasses of wine

100_0545

A fun fourth of July cookout!100_0581

Celebrating my niece’s 8th birthday! She’s a 4th of July baby! My sister-in-law made this cake. She owns here own bushiness Sweet Creations By Caren. Check it out!

100_0607

Lots of cuddling given to this little guy! Zach is my youngest nephew he just turned 1 in June.

100_0578

And just a few shenanigans!

100_0549

100_0582   It’s been a blast! Hope you’re celebration has been just as fun!

One response to “4th of July Fun!

  1. Pingback: 2010 A Year in Review | The Girl With The Pink Sneakers

Leave a Reply

