Popping In

Hello friends and fans! Just thought I’d pop in to say hello. Nothing really new or exciting to report. My foot feels almost 100% better. I’m even going to try and go for a run tomorrow even though it’s suppose to be rainy and cold. I’ve almost completed 7 weeks of triathlon training! Next week begins the Peak Phase! I see some long bike rides in my future. I’m hoping to ride the actual course some time next week. I also found out that our friends Gary and Christy are moving to West Salem (where the tri will take place) and their new house is ON the race course! They plan on being there to cheer me on!

I hope to do a product review tomorrow and maybe get a new page on my blog going. I can’t wait for the weekend! Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

