Quickie!

Hi there! Happy Tuesday! Hey, it’s not Monday right?

I happily sent my paper off to my editor friend last night at about 8pm. I still think the paper is kind of blah but at least it’s mostly done.

In other news FedEx says that my birthday present is in town and out for delivery! I can’t wait to try out my Garmin Forerunner. Unfortunately it’s suppose to be raining all week so I don’t think I’ll go outside for a run. Maybe I can just try out the heart rate monitor for now!

I’m guest posting on Then Heather Said so be sure to check it out. I believe she said it was going up today. Learn about why I think blogging is part of healthy living!

Pretty basic day. At work and then teaching Zumba tonight! Notice the lack of pictures. I’m finding it’s much easier to post pictures when I have my work laptop at home. I just pop the SD card in the slot and away I go. I would really love a personal laptop, so if anyone out there wants to give me one to test out I’ll be sure to blog about it! Only kidding, sort of.

I think I have my triathlon training plan figured out. I will be posting it soon. The only problem is I think I need to set it up week by week. I have a certain number/type of workouts I need to do each week but every week will be different based on my teaching schedule and the weather. I have succumbed to the fact that instead of sleeping in on the mornings I teach Zumba at night I’ll be getting up to do a triathlon workout. Hope the added Zumba workout doesn’t cause injury or hurt my training because I LOVE to teach Zumba!

I guess that’s all for now! Hope you have a great day!

Technorati Tags: ,,
Leave a Reply

